Team members

Edyta Bańkowska

Test coordinator
ebankowska@7bulls.com

Daniel Baur

WP Leader
daniel.baur@uni-ulm.de

Christos Chalaris

Researcher/Developer
chala@mail.ntua.gr

Jörg Domaschka

Chief Architect
joerg.domaschka@uni-ulm.de

Thomas Dreibholz

Researcher/Developer
dreibh@simula.no

Michal Ficek

Developer
michal.ficek@ce-traffic.com

Volker Foth

Researcher/Developer
volker.foth@uni-ulm.de

Paweł Gora

Developer
pawel.gora@ce-traffic.com

Agnieszka Granda

Tester
agranda@7bulls.com

Ernst Gunnar Gran

Deliverable Manager
ernstgr@simula.no

Florian Held

Researcher/Developer
florian.held@uni-ulm.de

Geir Horn

Melodic Coordinator
Geir.Horn@mn.uio.no

Dominika Jarmuż

Tester
dominka.jarmuz@ce-traffic.com

Keith Jeffery

Researcher
keith.jeffery@keithgjefferyconsultants.co.uk

Sébastien Kicin

Deliverable editor
sebastien.kicin@cas.de

Kyriakos Kritikos

Researcher/Developer
kritikos@ics.forth.gr

Raquel Linaje

Administrator
raquel.linaje@exeq.eu

Hynek Masata

Developer
hynek.masata@ce-traffic.com

Katarzyna Materka

WP Leader
kmaterka@7bulls.com

Gregoris Mentzas

Deliverable editor
gmentzas@mail.ntua.gr

Maciej Miodowski

Developer
mmiodowski@7bulls.com

Jiri Novobilsky

Researcher
jiri.novobilsky@ce-traffic.com

Ioannis Patiniotakis

Researcher/Developer
ipatini@mail.ntua.gr

Dipesh Pradhan

Researcher
dipesh@simula.no

Marcin Prusiński

Developer
mprusinski@7bulls.com

Tomasz Przeździęk

PMO Manager
tomasz.przezdziek@ce-traffic.com

Alicja Reniewicz

Developer
areniewicz@7bulls.com

Marta Różańska

Developer
mrozanska@7bulls.com

Sebastian Schork

WP Leader/Developer
sebastian.schork@cas.de

Antonia Schwichtenberg

Deliverable editor
antonia.schwichtenberg@cas.de

Michał Semczuk

PMO Technical support
msemczuk@7bulls.com

Daniel Seybold

Researcher/Developer
daniel.seybold@uni-ulm.de

Paweł Skrzypek

Technical Manager
pskrzypek@7bulls.com

Oliver Stahl

Researcher
ostahl@ifi.uio.no

Vasilis Stefanidis

Researcher/Developer
va_stefanidis@hotmail.com

Paweł Szkup

Developer
pszkup@7bulls.com

Amir Taherkodi

Researcher
amirhost@ifi.uio.no

Yiannis Verginadis

WP Leader
jverg@mail.ntua.gr

Mariusz Waśkowiec

Developer
mwaskowiec@7bulls.com

Konrad Wawruch

Exploitation Manager
kwaw@7bulls.com

Łukasz Wojtczak

Graphic designer
lwojtczak@7bulls.com

Anna Wyszomirska

Developer
awyszomirska@7bulls.com

Feroz Zahid

WP Leader
feroz@simula.no